The Bipolar Experience



Hi! My name is Che’ aka Bipolarboo, I am a mother, wife, sister, daughter, good friend,music fanatic, promo beast, twitterholic, avid reader, shopaholic shoe diva to name a few….

Yes, I really am bipolar. I rant alot. I am very funny, I will have you in tears, literally.

Someone suggested that I start a blog, because I always have something to say! Good, bad or indifferent!

Opinions are like assholes, everyone has one and they’re usually full of shit.

I am Ambitious, Bipolar, Creative, Driven, Efficient, Focused, Generous, Honest, Intense, Jaded, Kind, Lovable, Mischievous, Nocturnal, Opinionated, Photogenic, Quirky, Rambunctious, Sarcastic, Tenacious, Unique, Vigilant, Whimsical, Xenophilic, Yearning, Zealous!

I give it straight no chaser. If the truth is something you can’t handle, I suggest you stop reading this now…

I keep it real, 1000% of the time, being around me is not for the faint of heart.

I keep it sexii, sassy, sometimes serious but always straight up!

I would absolutely not be offended if someone stopped following me, I have to remain true to myself, noone else.

Ok so if you’ve made it thus far, then I guess you are okay with me 🙂

Follow me on Twitter @bipolarbooSo until I flood you timeline again, I remain,

Hopelessly Bipolar!

Che xoxo

One thought on “The Bipolar Experience

Leave a Reply

