BBM Freak #1 (via The Bipolar Experience)


Back by Popular demand! Enjoy Responsibly!!!!

"What's your bbm pin ma?" I reread the dm a few more times thinking "why u need my shit? Wtf do u think I wanna talk to ur ass about?" But I gotta admit he was cute, a lil bit lighter than I usually go for with waves (I don't like haircuts/waves) but I could make an exception. If need be… Should I respond? I thought idly… Hmmmmm on a daily basis I get so many requests for my bbm pin, phone number, fb, skype etc, what makes this 1 any differen … Read More

via The Bipolar Experience

One thought on “BBM Freak #1 (via The Bipolar Experience)

Leave a Reply

