#EpicFail…


Hey all, its that time again…

Ok so its been a minute since we’ve had 1 of my now infamous rants…

I come to you with both barrels blazing!
I’m a lot of things, silly, funny, compassionate the list goes on & on, the 1 attribute not listed is phony…

I pride myself with standing out, I blaze my own trail, follow no one’s path but my own. To that end I bring you the ensuing saga of what is now known as my life, the bipolar experience…

So a few weeks ago I rec’d an email notifying me that I comments that needed to be approved, I made a mental note to check it out later on.

I was on my way to a meeting with a rather difficult client, so my mental note totally escaped me.

I got to my meeting & made it thru without any major mishaps!
Score 1 for Che’!

Had a teleconference with my team about a few new ventures and prospects on our horizon.
Score 2 for Che’!

So far so good. Handled some legal shit, my day is going well, can’t complain.
Tied up some loose ends, Superwoman is back! I’m living & loving life.

Checked my BB there are these messages awaiting my attention.
The 1st starts off and I’m paraphrasing great blog, yada, yada, yada…

***the exact comments are listed on my blog in the comment section of the post entitled my Dearest Da’Vvon***

So I read, then re read the comment. I laugh. This is hilarious. Someone needs a hug. That or a Xanax. I can’t decide.

I’m being told by “the now ex” that D is basically a liar *queue ex gf melodramatic music* and that he’s a player nshit.

Then she goes onto wish us luck nshit cuz she isn’t a hater n she hopes I have better luck than she did…

*Yeah whatever*

*~*~*Queue Sugar’s Entrance*~*~*

Listen ima keep it 110% with yall:
If dude played me, aint no way in tha world I’m gonna waste my time to stalk his bitch’s blog let alone attempt to hide my bitterness.

Don’t get it twisted, you can move on but still feel the bitterness towards that person. But this was love masquerading as idfk what to call it.

There was so much written. Like who da fuck has the time or energy to do that shit? I sure don’t. Quite frankly if we’re done, I hope his dick falls da fuck off & they catch every disease imaginable, named & unnamed!

I want the new Couple to be the enigmas that have the CDC Baffled! Real talk! No good luck n shit. What that was, was a failed attempt to be facetious!

GTFOHWDBS! Noone’s beat 4 ya lil games ma! 4real. Its sad when females can’t keep it real with themselves. You knew what it was. What you were getting into. You know what it is! Kick rocks n keep it da fuck Movin (Red Cafe Voice)

I always say Don’t play da game with a bitch that plays it better! Yall clearly not built 4 this. Don’t try it cuz you gon’ lose! Str8 like that. SMFH!!!

***Back to your Corner Sugar***

Not gonna give anyone any unnecessary shine, but the info is there, raw & uncut.
I’m done, just a word to the wise I’m not the 1. Please don’t let me be 😉

As always I remain, hopelessly bipolar,
Che’ xoxo

Leave a Reply

