Storming Inside


When I’m storming inside,
There’s nowhere to run, nowhere to hide,
Please hold on for the ride,
Destruction rages far & wide…

Because I’m storming inside

Nothing is safe from Hurricane Che’,
There’s No telling what I’ll do or say,
Please try to stay out of my way,
Take every precaution to keep me at bay…

When there’s a storm inside

You’ll all soon discover,
That when these black clouds hover,
You all better run for cover,
Even you my lover…

Because I’m storming inside

You’ll never be a match for me,
Just watch and you shall see,
I will have No pity,
For this is your destiny…

You made me Storm inside

You’ll rue the day you incurred my wrath,
Destroying everything that’s in my path,
Hell’s fire and fury you definitely hath,
Nothing to save you not a Holy water bath!

The storm is raging inside

Six dozen Roses strewn in my wake,
How much more madness should I take,
Me calm down, for goodness sake,
Severed all that was at stake…

The storm brews inside

Gale force winds of epic proportions,
Hurling shit in every direction,
Spreading nothing but mass destruction,
As you await my final decision…

Still Storming inside…

Hasta que sofocar la tormenta

Che’ xoxo

2 thoughts on “Storming Inside

  1. I LOVE IT!!! TRUE TO HEART AND REFLECTS WHAT MANY OF US FEEL WHEN PEOPLE TAKE ADVANTAGE OR DISRESPECT US…… HELL HATH NO FURY….. BUT ITS NOT FOR A MAN…… ITS FOR THE “DUMB BITCH” THAT CROSSES US….. ITS ALWAYS THE OTHER CHICK THAT NEEDS TO BE CHIN CHECKED!

    KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK BOO!

Leave a Reply

