Keep on dreaming


GM World, Thank you Father 4 this day!
Today finds me reminiscing, my birthday is in a few days and I can’t help but to be a lil bit nostalgic…

Every year I looked forward to my birthday with a childlike anticipation, I dream of lavish albeit kiddie birthday fanfare, ponies and shit, lots of balloons, no clowns though. (I’m surrounded by enough clowns on a daily basis)

Every year I was disappointed. No party, no Balloons nor fanfare 😦
But I kept on dreaming. Every year I dreamt of bigger & better Parties, it became sort of a ritual.

My dreams have kept my imagination so vivid, I see things in 3D!
This year my dad is giving me a Pony 😉 (Dad you owe me, I’ll forego the Pony for an A6 or A8 :D)
(Horse Power Baby)

Its important to keep your dreams alive. Sometimes the escape into that realm can be just what you need to keep you balanced.
I often seek solace in my dreams.

Only you can make it happen! If you don’t dream, I can’t do if for you. If you Believe it you can achieve it. Aspire to be great, believe it, achieve it 😀

With hard work and perseverance nothing is impossible. I say regardless of how old you are its important to have dreams, no matter how outlandish they may seem.

Martin Luther King had a dream! Why can’t you?

So to you I say keep your dreams alive, dream in bold bright color!
Never let anyone tell you differently!
Its one of the many thing that no one can ever take away from you.

Sometimes there are thing you just have to hold on to…

So I’ll continue to look forward to my Ponies & Unicorns, for as long as I need to 😉

Keep on dreaming & believing…

Until we meet again,
I’ll be hopelessly bipolar & loving it!
Be Blessed,
Che’ xoxo

One thought on “Keep on dreaming

Leave a Reply

