Blessed


Its My Birthday!!!
Thank You Heavenly Father for this day! I have been blessed to see yet another Birthday!!!
I thank you for everything you have done for me & will continue to do for me in this life.

I thank you for allowing me to live to see my 37th Birthday, in good health & spirits.
I thank you for all the lessons learned & the mercies that you have granted me Lord!

I thank you for how far you have brought me and will continue to walk with me along this journey of life. Please continue to strengthen my stride and be my voice of reason when I falter.

Thank you for the adversity I have faced for the have made me stronger & wiser!
You are my anything & everything!
Lord I ask that you continue to cover me in my journey, bless, guide & guard me always.

I thank you for the people you have put into my life. Some of positive stature; some not, but in every situation we find a lesson to be learned.
You’ve taught me that its okay to fall, its how I react to it that matters.

Please continue to protect my loved ones & I against all the evils of this world, seen & unseen. You’ve taught me that No Weapon Formed Against Me Shall Prosper!

All of these things I thank you for, Lord!
Without you I wouldn’t be who I am today.
I am a perfectly flawed specimen and I know now that that’s okay. I am a work in progress.

I know that my destiny will be fulfilled & I will be someone others will be proud to know, I love you & I thank you for never judging me.
I will remain positive & continue to grow.

I look forward to another blessed with an abundance of love, respect, health & wealth be it financial, spiritual, emotional or otherwise!

Thank you to everyone who has aided in my development. I truly appreciate the outpouring of love & support bestowed upon me.

Thank you for taking me, as I am.

Much Love, Peace & Divine Guidance,
Che’ xoxo

One thought on “Blessed

Leave a Reply

