Faith


GM World!
As most of you are aware yesterday was my birthday, I am thankful for all of the love & best wishes bestowed upon me.

Yesterday was also a sad day for me. 1 of my former co workers whose birthday was also yesterday suffered severe burns, in the line of duty. He was listed in critical condition.

It is important to have faith. Most people think faith means to be overly religious. It isn’t, well not to me anyway.
To me its just acknowledging that there’s a higher power.

Most of us won’t admit it until we find ourselves in a stressful situation. Then we want to call on the Almighty for help.
Its important to have faith, regardless of your religious beliefs.

It can be as simple as saying thank you for this day. I find that this strengthens me, and gives me hope. I also say thank you for this day. Its part of my daily ritual. 🙂

Today I am asking for guidance & protection. Being thankful for all that I have. It could always be less.

Whatever your need, try having some faith, it can work wonders. Have a belief system in place. You never know when you may need it.

Be blessed & find favor in all you do,
Love, Peace & Divine Guidance to you,
Always,
Che’ xoxo

Leave a Reply

