Memories


“Cherish your memories because they are the only things that doesn’t change when everything & everyone else does.” C.L

GM All!
I hope that today finds you the epitome of Sunshine & Cloudless Skies & Smiles!

Ahhhhh Memories, we have so many of them, we cherish them, we revere them, we can’t replace them.

Memories can lift your Spirits when seemingly nothing else can. It can take you back to that moment in time when all was right in your World.

They are invasive, sometime involuntary thoughts that will sneak up on you and cause you to smile.

How I love the fact that no one can ever take that away from me 🙂

We can’t change the past but we can strive for a better future 🙂

These beautiful memories and I look forward to a bigger, brighter & better tomorrow.

Until that comes to past, I will seek refuge in my beautiful daydream that is my memories…

May you be blessed abundantly,
Che’ xoxo

I’ll remain hopelessly bipolar,
Che’ xoxo

One thought on “Memories

Leave a Reply

