The Movies (via The Bipolar Experience)


In Case you missed it

There isn't much to do, so we decide to head to the Movies. We're sitting waaaayyyy up in the boonies, under the projector, at the very top row, they're aren't too many people around us… As the Movie begins I slowly unzip your Jeans, you  give me a look like don't start this shit here and I totally ignore you, as I continue to fondle your package…. I gently take your dick out, I continue to fondle and play with it… I bend over into your lap … Read More

via The Bipolar Experience

Leave a Reply

