Taken 4 Granted 2


My shoulder is always here for you to shed a tear on;
ears & arms are always open for you; backbone strong & upright if yours fails,

my lungs, heart & breath are the readied life support to give you life, if the need should arise…

I am supportive of your aspirations & dreams; yet your actions belie truths that your lips refuse to utter…

I’m everything that no one else ever managed to be 4 you b4.

I’m here for you but did it ever occur to you that maybe you should be the same for me??

#Taken4granted2

One thought on “Taken 4 Granted 2

Leave a Reply

