Grateful for LIFE


image

Today is my other birthday. I am 4 years old today. On this day 4 years ago, I almost lost my life to Congestive Heart Failure.

It was on this day, that I decided to make some very drastic life changes, as I continue to do today.

We all need to take a more proactive approach to our health. If you think something is wrong, it just may be. Get it checked out.

Happy Birthday to ME! #iAmAlive

I am BLESSED beyond Measure!

Be a blessing in the life of another

Happy Birthday to me!

Che’ xoxo

Leave a Reply

