Resolutions 2014


Happy New Year 2014!

Every year without fail, I hear others making their New Years Resolutions.
Some are realistic, others, well… Not so much…

Some vow to lose weight, eat healthy, exercise, get a better job etc…
While others vow to become rich, travel the world, or gain some other material possession.

Which is all well and good.

BUT

The confusion is, why must you wait for a certain date to implement these changes?

Why not make the necessary changes as the need arises?

Don’t get me wrong I understand that the New Year is Symbolic of change & all things good. But you simply cannot expect these changes to come to fruition simply because of a date.

Thoughts without actions are just wishful thinking!

Commit to being a work in progress, living your best life & being the best you possible!

Change your mindset and that’s the only resolution you’ll ever need!

My motto is I CAN & I WILL!

I am committed, 365/6, 24/7.

Faith works wonders, have some!

I wish you all the best,
May you find favor at every juncture,

Peace & Divine Guidance,
Che’ xoxo

20140102-091050.jpg

Leave a Reply

