Coffee a memory booster?


My name is Che’ and I’m addicted to Coffee!!!
There! I said it! I’ve confessed my addiction to the World! Lol!

Imagine my surprise and elation when I read an article about Coffee being beneficial!

I don’t need coffee to wake me up.
I just crave the taste. I can wake up have a cup of coffee then go back to bed.

My love affair with coffee began at an early age, thanks to my mom and her South American roots. Cafe’ con leche.
I love coffee๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜,there’s no denying it!

Just an FYI, I’m not at all sociable until I’ve had my coffee, so approach me with extreme caution before my 1st cup!

๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜

I’ve enclosed the link to the article for your review.

I know I’m not in the struggle alone!

Enjoy your Coffee as well as your day!

Coffee Lovers unite!!!

http://www.lansingstatejournal.com/article/20140113/NEWS01/301130042/Study-Daily-coffee-might-enhance-memory

20140115-092650.jpg

Leave a Reply

