Grab a buddy!


Most things in life would be easier if we had someone to accompany and encourage us.

I know I’d be more inclined to work out if I had someone who was just as committed to getting and staying fit as I was.

We often call up friends to hang out with, go shopping, go to the movies etc, so why not enlist a friend to work out with?

Who wouldn’t want to feel great & look even better?

Ask, you’d be surprised at how many are willing to use the buddy system to stay on the right track!

Having someone who will motivate you to never give up or fall short of your goal is amazing!!!

I’ve enclosed the guide I’ve been using!

Have fun & stay fit!

Here’s to the better you!

Che’ xoxo

20140118-082112.jpg

Leave a Reply

