Social Media Week NYC


I am so excited about #SMWNYC #SMW2014 #SocialMediaWeek

The Bipolar Experience

I am beyond ecstatic! I have the amazing opportunity to attend Social Media Week, Powered by Nokia in NYC this coming week!

This amazing opportunity was afforded to me courtesy of Women Entrepreneurs of America, Inc.
I am a member and the President of the New Jersey Chapter, #NJ15.

This opportunity will allow me to in turn share the knowledge I gathered with fellow Social Media Managers within the Organization , to help us facilitate and disseminate our organization’s as well as our clients material via social media outlets.

The best of the best will be on hand to educate and advise Social Media Enthusiasts such as myself, about the ins and outs of Social Media Technology , Trends and Analytics!

During Social Media Week classes will be offered on Brand and Content Marketing, Viral Content Marketing, Correct use of hashtags, ROI of Social Marketing, Engagement just to name a…

View original post 19 more words

Leave a Reply

