Quick Chicken Dinner


I’m not sure if I’ve ever mentioned it or not, but I rarely cook any meals that take more than 30 minutes to prepare.

I work very long hours so my family has to be able to eat within 30 minutes.

Some of the recipes I created myself,
While others I’ve found online.
Either way, a delicious, nutritious and well balanced meal is a must!

Always keep in mind that these recipes can be tweaked to your liking. I used chicken stock instead of the wine, and served it over a bed of butter herb infused linguini.

Enjoy!

Che’ xoxo

20140314-095638.jpg

Leave a Reply

