Be Happy


I asked myself that question and the answer was no. I was not and haven’t been happy in quite some time.

I had to honesty re reevaluate my life and came to the conclusion that I was holding on to way too much baggage and responsibilities that weren’t mine.
I have since began releasing them.

I have allowed people and circumstances to control my life for far too long.
I WAS an enabler. I MADE excuses for the people that I loved.
Excuses that enabled them to continue to inadvertently (or not) take me for granted. I stood by and allowed myself to be mistreated by those that I loved.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/bbc/12643616/files/2014/12/img_1492-0.jpg

No longer will I suffer from self imposed laryngitis.
I have found my voice. I will reclaim my life.

I forgive those who have mistreated me. Most Importantly I FORGIVE MYSELF for Allowing it to happen.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/bbc/12643616/files/2015/01/img_1579.jpg

Give yourself the permission to be the best you.

You can’t move forward to embrace your future if your arms are laden with the baggage of the past.

Let go of the weights that have held you back. The greatest of journeys start with that 1 first step.

Step out on faith.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/bbc/12643616/files/2015/01/img_1580.jpg

Let it go! Life awaits you!

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/bbc/12643616/files/2015/01/img_1578.jpg

Make your next move your best move!
Be Great!

Leave a Reply

